Double degree – cooperation with West Virginia University

Udostępnij strone


Collegium Civitas students have an opportunity to gain a double Master’s degree diploma in the field of International History and Security Studies provided by the agreement between our University and the Department of History at West Virginia University in the United States.

West Virginia University is an American institution founded in 1867, in Morgantown, WV. Business Insider named Morgantown the ninth best college town in America. WVU has divisional campuses in Charleston, Keyser, Martinsburg and Montgomery. University offers 191 degree programs at the bachelors, masters, and doctoral levels through 15 academic schools and colleges, including five professional schools: dentistry, law, medicine, nursing, pharmacy, and public health. West Virginia University is placed 183th in the 2017 edition of Best Colleges is National Universities ranking among best universities in the United States.

It’s another, after less than a month (cooperation agreement with Anglia Ruskin University) attractive possibility offered by Collegium Civitas, addressed both to candidates and students of our University.