Administration

Udostępnij strone

Due to the situation related to the coronavirus outbreak, we kindly ask you to contact us via email or phone.

The Admissions Office will work remotely until January 4.

 

Collegium Civitas
00-901 Warsaw, Plac Defilad 1, XII floor
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 87


Admissions Office

Head of the Admissions Office
Ms. Agnieszka Mrowińska
tel. +48 500 807 922
agnieszka.mrowinska@civitas.edu.pl

International Admissions Coordinator
Ms. Khrystyna Trompak
tel. +48 508 929 652
khrystyna.trompak@civitas.edu.pl

International Admissions Specialist
Ms. Irmina Szczepaniak
tel. +48 500 807 885
irmina.szczepaniak@civitas.edu.pl

Office hours

Monday 8:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 8:00 – 16:00
Wednesday 8:00 – 16:00
Thursday 8:00 – 16:00
Friday 8:00 – 16:00

 

Reception

tel. (+48 22) 656 71 87


The Rector’s Office

Palace of Culture, p. XII, room 1224
pl. Defilad 1, 00-901 Warsaw
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 78; 656 77 62; fax (+48 22) 656 71 75
rektorat@civitas.edu.pl

Rector’s Office Coordinator
Ms. Agnieszka Czajkowska
tel. 22 656 71 78; +48 504 392 045  (8:30 a.m. – 4.30 p.m.)
agnieszka.czajkowska@civitas.edu.pl


International Cooperation and Promotion Office

Vice-Rector for International Relations
Ms. Katarzyna Maniszewska, PhD
katarzyna.maniszewska@civitas.edu.pl

Head of International Cooperation and Promotion
Mr. Maciej Krzyczkowski
tel: +48 22 656 71 58
maciej.krzyczkowski@civitas.edu.pl

International Recruitment and Promotion Specialist
Ms. Ilona Głowacka
tel: +48 22 656 71 95
ilona.glowacka@civitas.edu.pl

International Cooperation and Promotion Specialist
Ms. Anna Jachimiak
tel: +48 22 656 71 60
anna.jachimiak@civitas.edu.pl

 

Palace of Culture and Science, 11th floor
1 Defilad Square, 00-901 Warsaw, Poland
phone: +48 22 656 71 95; +48 22 656 71 60
Room:1148

Office hours: Monday – Thursday  12:00 – 16:00

international@civitas.edu.pl


Student Affairs Office for Studies in English

Office hours:
Monday – Thursday: 11:00 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Senior Specialist for Studies in English 
Ms. Beata Rembecka
tel. +48 503 070 121
beata.rembecka@civitas.edu.pl 

Specialist for Studies in English 
Mr. Tomasz Korol
tel. +48 502 067 504
tomasz.korol@civitas.edu.pl


Payments and Scholarships Office

Ms. Mariola Skorupa
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 81
mariola.skorupa@civitas.edu.pl


Collegium Civitas Career Center

Palace of Culture, p. XI, room 1107
pl. Defilad 1, 00-901 Warsaw
tel. 22 656 71 82
centrum.karier@civitas.edu.pl

Head of Career Center
Ms. Dobrosława Choryńska – Chudy
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 82
dobroslawa.chorynska-chudy@civitas.edu.pl

Career Center Coordinator
Ms. Patrycja Chorobik
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 82
patrycja.chorobik@civitas.edu.pl

Administration and Communications Specialist with Students 
Mr. Robert Napiórkowski
tel.  (+48 22) 656 71 82; 789 009 548 (contact between 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.)
robert.napiorkowski@civitas.edu.pl


IT Specialist

Mr. Bogumił Dryja
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 83
bogumil.dryja@civitas.edu.pl