Administration

Udostępnij strone

Due to the situation related to the coronavirus outbreak, we kindly ask you to contact us via email or phone.

 

Collegium Civitas
00-901 Warsaw, Plac Defilad 1, XII floor
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 87


Admissions Office

Head of the Admissions Office
Ms. Agnieszka Mrowińska
agnieszka.mrowinska@civitas.edu.pl

Senior Admissions Specialist
Ms. Khrystyna Trompak
khrystyna.trompak@civitas.edu.pl

Junior Admissions Specialist
Ms. Karolina Gajewska
karolina.gajewska@civitas.edu.pl

Junior Admissions Specialist
Ms. Irmina Szczepaniak
irmina.szczepaniak@civitas.edu.pl

Office hours:
Monday –  Friday: 8:00-16:00


Reception

tel. (+48 22) 656 71 87


The Rector’s Office

Palace of Culture, p. XII, room 1224
pl. Defilad 1, 00-901 Warsaw
tel. (+48 22) 656 77 62, fax (+48 22) 656 71 75
rektorat@civitas.edu.pl

Rector’s Office Assistant
Ms. Beata Jankowska
tel. 22 656 71 78
beata.jankowska@civitas.edu.pl

Rector’s Office Assistant
Ms. Agnieszka Nowakowska
tel. 22 656 71 78
agnieszka.nowakowska@civitas.edu.pl


International Cooperation and Promotion Office

Vice-Rector for International Relations
Ms. Katarzyna Maniszewska, PhD
katarzyna.maniszewska@civitas.edu.pl

Head of International Cooperation and Promotion
Mr. Maciej Krzyczkowski
tel: +48 22 656 71 58
maciej.krzyczkowski@civitas.edu.pl

Specialist for International Cooperation and Promotion
Erasmus+ and International Exchange Coordinator
Ms. Anna Skolasińska
tel: +48 22 656 71 60
anna.skolasinska@civitas.edu.pl

International Recruitment and Promotion Specialist
Ms. Ilona Głowacka
tel: +48 22 656 71 95
ilona.glowacka@civitas.edu.pl

 

Palace of Culture and Science, 11th floor
1 Defilad Square, 00-901 Warsaw, Poland
phone: +48 22 656 71 95; +48 22 656 71 60
Room:1108

Office hours: Monday – Thursday from 12:00 a.m. to 4 p.m.

international@civitas.edu.pl


Student Affairs Office for Studies in English

Office hours:
Monday – Thursday: 11:00-16:00

Senior Specialist for Studies in English 
Ms. Beata Rembecka
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 86
beata.rembecka@civitas.edu.pl  or studiesinenglish@civitas.edu.pl


Academic Affairs Office for Studies in English

Office hours:
Monday – Thursday: 10:00-15:00

Specialist for Academic Affairs
Mr. Patryk Gawor
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 86
patryk.gawor@civitas.edu.pl


Payments and Scholarships Office

Ms. Mariola Skorupa
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 81
mariola.skorupa@civitas.edu.pl


Collegium Civitas Career Center

Career Center Coordinator
Ms. Patrycja Chorobik
patrycja.chorobik@civitas.edu.pl

Career Center Specialist
Mr. Damian Teodorczak
tel. 22 656 71 82
damian.teodorczak@civitas.edu.pl


IT Specialist

Mr. Bogumił Dryja
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 83
bogumil.dryja@civitas.edu.pl