Administration

Udostępnij strone

Collegium Civitas
00-901 Warsaw, Plac Defilad 1, XII floor
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 87


Head of Admissions Office

Olga Kocot-Wielgomas
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 89
rekrutacja@civitas.edu.pl
admissions@civitas.edu.pl

Office hours:
Monday – Tuesday: 9:00-17:00
Wednesday: 9:00-18:00
Thursday- Friday: 9:00-17:00


Reception

tel. (+48 22) 656 71 87

The Rector’s Office

Office Manager
Anna Kiraga
tel. (+48 22) 656 77 62, fax. (+48 22) 656 71 75
rektorat@civitas.edu.pl


International Cooperation and Promotion Office

Office hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00-17:00

Rector’s Plenipotentiary for International Cooperation and Promotion
Wojciech Duranowski
wojciech.duranowski@civitas.edu.pl

Head of International Cooperation and Promotion Office
Aleksandra Konopka
aleksandra.konopka@civitas.edu.pl

International Cooperation and Promotion Specialist
Anita Potrząsaj
anita.potrzasaj@civitas.edu.pl

International Cooperation and Promotion Assistant
Tomasz Dzierzgowski
tomasz.dzierzgowski@civitas.edu.pl

 


Student Affairs Office for Studies in English

Office hours:
Monday – Thursday: 11:00-16:00

Senior Specialist for Studies in English 
Beata Rembecka
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 86
beata.rembecka@civitas.edu.pl  or studiesinenglish@civitas.edu.pl

 


Academic Affairs Office for Studies in English

Office hours:
Monday – Thursday: 11:00-16:00

Specialist for Academic Affairs
Karolina Madyjewska
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 86
karolina.madyjewska@civitas.edu.pl

 


Payments and Scholarships Office

Mariola Skorupa
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 81
mariola.skorupa@civitas.edu.pl

 


Collegium Civitas Career Center

Career Center Coordinator
Agnieszka Pikuła
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 82
agnieszka.pikula@civitas.edu.pl

Career Center Specialist
Anastasiya Padlikowska
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 82
anastasiya.padlikowska@civitas.edu.pl

 


IT Specialist

Bogumił Dryja
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 83
bogumil.dryja@civitas.edu.pl