Administration

Udostępnij strone

Collegium Civitas
00-901 Warsaw, Plac Defilad 1, XII floor
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 87


Admissions Office

Head of Admissions Office
Ms. Olga Kocot-Wielgomas
tel. (+48 22) 620 28 78
rekrutacja@civitas.edu.pl
admissions@civitas.edu.pl

Office hours:
Monday – Tuesday: 9:00-17:00
Wednesday: 9:00-18:00
Thursday- Friday: 9:00-17:00


Reception

tel. (+48 22) 656 71 87


The Rector’s Office

Rector’s Office Manager
Aleksandra Paliwoda-Kozłowska
tel. (+48 22) 656 77 62, fax (+48 22) 656 71 75
rektorat@civitas.edu.pl

Rector’s Office Assistant
Izabela Błaszczak-Hamouda
tel. 22 656 77 62
izabela.blaszczak-hamouda@civitas.edu.pl

Rector’s Office Assistant
Beata Jankowska
tel. 22 656 71 78
beata.jankowska@civitas.edu.pl


International Affairs and Promotion Office

Vice-Rector for International Relations
Ms. Katarzyna Maniszewska, PhD
katarzyna.maniszewska@civitas.edu.pl

 

Specialist for International Cooperation and Promotion
Ms. Anita Potrząsaj
tel: +48 22 656 71 95
anita.potrzasaj@civitas.edu.pl

International Recruitment and Promotion Specialist
Ms. Ilona Głowacka
tel: +48 22 656 71 95
e-mail: ilona.glowacka@civitas.edu.pl

 

International Affairs and Promotion Office

Collegium Civitas

Palace of Culture and Science, 11th floor
1 Defilad Square, 00-901 Warsaw, Poland
phone: +48 22 656 71 95; +48 22 656 71 60
Room:1108

Office hours: Monday – Thursday from 12:00 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

international@civitas.edu.pl


Student Affairs Office for Studies in English

Office hours:
Monday – Thursday: 11:00-16:00

Senior Specialist for Studies in English 
Ms. Beata Rembecka
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 86
beata.rembecka@civitas.edu.pl  or studiesinenglish@civitas.edu.pl

 


Academic Affairs Office for Studies in English

Office hours:
Monday – Thursday: 11:00-16:00

Specialist for Academic Affairs
Ms. Karolina Madyjewska
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 86
karolina.madyjewska@civitas.edu.pl

 


Payments and Scholarships Office

Ms. Mariola Skorupa
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 81
mariola.skorupa@civitas.edu.pl

 


Collegium Civitas Career Center

Career Center Coordinator
Ms. Patrycja Chorobik (substituting Ms. Agnieszka Pikuła)
e-mail: patrycja.chorobik@civitas.edu.pl

Career Center Specialist
Mr. Damian Teodorczak (substituting Ms. Anastasiya Padlikowska)
tel. 22 656 71 82
e-mail: damian.teodorczak@civitas.edu.pl

 


IT Specialist

Mr. Bogumił Dryja
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 83
bogumil.dryja@civitas.edu.pl