CC main contact

Udostępnij strone

Address:
1 Defilad Square, Warsaw 00-901, Poland
Palace of Culture and Science, 12 floor
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 89
info@civitas.edu.pl

 

Admissions Office

Palace of Culture and Science, 12 floor
12. floor, room 1210
plac Defilad 1, 00-901 Warszawa

phone. +48 22 656 71 89
email: admissions@civitas.edu.pl

Office hours
Monday 9:00-18:00
Tuesday 9:00-18:00
Wednesday 9:00-18:00
Thursday 9:00-17:00
Friday 9:00-17:00
Saturday 10:00-14:00

Head of the Admissions Office
Olga Kocot-Wielgomas
tel. 22 656 71 89
olga.kocot@civitas.edu.pl

Admissions Senior Specialist
Magdalena Fruba
tel. 22 656 71 89
magdalena.fruba@civitas.edu.pl

Admissions Specialist
Khrystyna Trompak
tel. 22 656 71 89
khrystyna.trompak@civitas.edu.pl

 

 

Department of International Cooperation

Vice-Rector for International Relations
Ms. Katarzyna Maniszewska, PhD
tel: +48 22 656 71 74
katarzyna.maniszewska@civitas.edu.pl

 

 

Department of International Affairs and Promotion

Room:1108

Specialist for International Cooperation and Promotion
Ms. Anita Potrząsaj
tel: +48 22 656 71 95; +48 22 656 71 60
anita.potrzasaj@civitas.edu.pl

Organizational Coordinator
Ms. Anna Kiraga
tel: +48 22 656 71 78
anna.kiraga@civitas.edu.pl
Office hours: Monday – Thursday from 12:00 a.m. to 4 p.m.

international@civitas.edu.pl