CC main contact

Udostępnij strone

Address:
1 Defilad Square, Warsaw 00-901, Poland
Palace of Culture and Science, 12 floor
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 87
info@civitas.edu.pl

 

Admissions Office

Palace of Culture and Science, 12 floor
12. floor, room 1210
plac Defilad 1, 00-901 Warszawa

phone. +48 22 620 28 78
email: admissions@civitas.edu.pl

Office hours
Monday 9:00-18:00
Tuesday 9:00-18:00
Wednesday 9:00-18:00
Thursday 9:00-17:00
Friday 9:00-17:00
Saturday 10:00-14:00

Head of the Admissions Office
Olga Kocot-Wielgomas
olga.kocot@civitas.edu.pl

Admissions Senior Specialist
Magdalena Fruba
magdalena.fruba@civitas.edu.pl

Admissions Specialist
Khrystyna Trompak
khrystyna.trompak@civitas.edu.pl

 

Attention! Admissions Office will be closed on Polish public holidays and June 2, August 11, November 3.
 

 

 

Department of International Cooperation and Promotion

Vice-Rector for International Relations
Ms. Katarzyna Maniszewska, PhD
e-mail: katarzyna.maniszewska@civitas.edu.pl

 

Room:1108

Specialist for International Cooperation and Promotion
Ms. Anita Potrząsaj
tel: +48 22 656 71 60
e-mail: anita.potrzasaj@civitas.edu.pl

International Recruitment and Promotion Specialist
Ms. Shirin Hamydova
tel: +48 22 656 71 95
e-mail: shirin.hamydova@civitas.edu.pl