CC main contact

Udostępnij strone

Address:
1 Defilad Square, Warsaw 00-901, Poland
Palace of Culture and Science, 12 floor
tel. (+48 22) 656 71 89
info@civitas.edu.pl

 

Admissions Office

Palace of Culture and Science, 12 floor
12. floor, room 1210
plac Defilad 1, 00-901 Warszawa

phone. +48 22 656 71 89
email: admissions@civitas.edu.pl

Office hours
Monday 9:00-18:00
Tuesday 9:00-18:00
Wednesday 9:00-18:00
Thursday 9:00-17:00
Friday 9:00-17:00
Saturday 10:00-14:00

Head of the Admissions Office
Olga Kocot-Wielgomas
tel. 22 656 71 89
olga.kocot@civitas.edu.pl

Admissions Senior Specialist
Magdalena Fruba
tel. 22 656 71 89
magdalena.fruba@civitas.edu.pl

Admissions Specialist
Khrystyna Trompak
tel. 22 656 71 89
khrystyna.trompak@civitas.edu.pl

 

 

Department of International Cooperation

Senior Advisor
Ms. Katarzyna Maniszewska, PhD
tel: +48 22 656 71 74
katarzyna.maniszewska@civitas.edu.pl

 

 

Department of International Affairs and Promotion

Rector’s Plenipotentiary of International Cooperation and Promotion
Mr. Wojciech Duranowski
wojciech.duranowski@civitas.edu.pl

Head of International Cooperation and Promotion
Ms. Aleksandra Konopka
aleksandra.konopka@civitas.edu.pl

Specialist of International Cooperation and Promotion
Ms. Anita Potrząsaj
anita.potrzasaj@civitas.edu.pl

Assistant of International Cooperation and Promotion
Mr. Tomasz Dzierzgowski
tomasz.dzierzgowski@civitas.edu.pl

phone: +48 22 656 71 95; +48 22 656 71 60
Room:1108

Office hours: Monday – Thursday from 12:00 a.m. to 4 p.m.

The office is closed on Fridays for students.

international@civitas.edu.pl